HAPPY NEW YEAR!

Hello everyone. I have been lost  for a few weeks. I have been spending my Christmas Holidays between Barcelona and Tarragona to see my family.

Here you have some photos of my trip that I want to share with you.

Hola a todos. He estado perdida por un par de semanas , he estado pasando mis vacaciones de navidades entre Barcelona y Tarragona para ver a  mi familia.

Aquí os dejo algunas fotos de mi viaje que quiero compartir con vosotros.

IMG_3572

IMG_3541

IMG_3537

IMG_3539

IMG_3573

IMG_3574

IMAG1027

IMAG1004

Image | This entry was posted in architecture, Photo and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to HAPPY NEW YEAR!

  1. noemi says:

    como siempre unas fotos chulísimas… me encanta la de los barcos en el puerto, y la de la puerta verde…

Leave a Reply

